Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors 

 

Name  Email/Phone  Representing 

Chair 
Tracy Miller 

tracy.miller5@aurora.org Trauma 
Vice Chair 
Matt Digman
matt.digman@medxcelfm.com Hospitals
Treasurer 
Nick Romenesko
nromenesko@goldcross.org EMS
Nancy McKenny  nmckenney@ci.menasha.wi.us  Local Public Health
Penny Claggett  penny.claggett@ssmhealth.com  Hospitals  
Linda Kollmann lkollmann@co.winnebago.wi.us  Emergency Management 
Corey Tiener coreyt@stpaulelders.org Member at Large
HERC Coordinator 
Tracey Froiland
tracey.froiland@wi.gov 
920-427-2229  
 
Medical Advisor
Dr. Michael Clark 
michael.clark@ascension.org
715-218-5774 
 
RTAC Coordinator 
Jason Selwitschka 
jason.selwitschka@dhs.wisconsin.gov
920-203-8791
 

 

 

 

 

 






Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal