Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors 

 

Name Email Address Representing

Chair 
Tracy Miller, MSN, RN,
NHDP-BS, CHEC

tracy.miller5@aurora.org Trauma 
Vice Chair 
Matt Digman
matt.digman@medxcelfm.com Hospitals
Treasurer 
Nick Romenesko
nromenesko@goldcross.org EMS
Jeff Grimm, RN, BSN jeff.grimm@thedacare.org Trauma
Patti Wohlfeil, RN, BSN, MPA patti.wohlfeil@co.winnebago.wi.us Public Health
Linda Kollmann lkollmann@co.winnebago.wi.us  Emergency Management 
Corey Tiener coreyt@stpaulelders.org Member-at-Large

 

Staff:

 Name                                        Email Address Phone Number  

HERC Coordinator
Tracey Froiland

tracey.froiland@fvherc.com
 (920) 427-2229
Medical Advisor
Kerry Ahrens, MD
kahrens@baycare.net

 (920) 427-2229
RTAC Coordinator
Jason Selwitschka
jason.selwitschka@dhs.wisconsin.gov
 (920) 203-8791

 

 






Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal