Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and trainings.  Click on any event below to learn more and to view agendas and related notes.

To view past events, simply click on the Past  link above.

Past Events

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
3/17/2020
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00am - 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
WUHAN Coronavirus - Table Top Workshop
2/12/2020
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
WISCONSIN HEALTH EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS CONFERENCE
1/22/2020 » 1/23/2020
Location: STEVENS POINT, Wisconsin   
WISCONSIN HEALTH EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS CONFERENCE

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
1/21/2020
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00pm - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
11/19/2019
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00am - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00pm - 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Vendor Registration - Greater Fox Valley Opioid Summit
8/21/2019
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Attendee Registration: Greater Fox Valley Opioid Summit
8/21/2019
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00am - 3:30pm
 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00pm - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
5/21/2019
Location: Kimberly, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
WHEPP Meeting
3/19/2019
Location: Kimberly, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
3/19/2019
Location: Kimberly, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
FV-HERC Member Meeting
1/15/2019
Location: Kimberly, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00-3:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
WI DHS Health Emergency Preparedness Conference
1/9/2019 » 1/10/2019
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal