Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and trainings.  Click on any event below to learn more and to view agendas and related notes.

To view past events, simply click on the Past  link above.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
FV-HERC Board Meeting
10/28/2020
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
WHEPP/PHEPP
11/17/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 
FV-HERC MEMBER MEETING
11/17/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
FV-HERC Board Meeting
11/18/2020
 

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

 
FV-HERC Board Meeting
12/30/2020
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
WHEPP/PHEPP
1/19/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
 
FV-HERC MEMBER MEETING
1/19/2021
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 
FV-HERC Board Meeting
1/27/2021
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

 
FV-HERC Board Meeting
2/24/2021
 

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

 
WHEPP/PHEPP
3/16/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
 
FV-HERC MEMBER MEETING
3/16/2021
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

 
FV-HERC Board Meeting
3/31/2021
 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

 
FV-HERC Board Meeting
4/28/2021
 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

 
WHEPP/PHEPP
5/18/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
 
FV-HERC MEMBER MEETING
5/18/2021
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal